december, 2018

07dec(dec 7)2:00 pm24may(may 24)3:00 pmMake & Take CraftsWichita Falls Public Library Cost: Free

more

Event Details

Join Miss Kim as she returns with her make and take crafts for littles. Drop in and complete a cute, age-appropriate craft with your children. Ages 2-6.

Schedule:

Fri, 12/07/2018 – 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 12/21/2018 – 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 01/04/2019 – 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 01/18/2019 – 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 02/01/2019 – 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 02/15/2019 – 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 03/01/2019 – 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 03/15/2019 – 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 03/29/2019 – 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 04/12/2019 – 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 04/26/2019 – 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 05/10/2019 – 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 05/24/2019 – 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Time

December 7 (Friday) 2:00 pm - May 24 (Friday) 3:00 pm

Location

Wichita Falls Public Library

600 11th St, Wichita Falls, TX 76301

Cost

Free

X